Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​Director of Probation
​Director of Probation - Krystle Kowalczyk
Deputy Director of Probation
​Deputy Director of Probation - Krystle Kowalczyk
The Team
Probation Officer - Jerome J. Tonti
Probation Officer - Shannon J. Robinson
Probation Officer - William R. Colbenson
Probation Officer - David P. Jones
Probation Officer/Treatment Court - Benjamin R. Hitchcock​
Probation Officer/Treatment Court - Daralyn Carr
Institutional Probation Officer - Dylan Flexer
Collection Officer - Brenda Cappucci
Administrative Assistant - Kimberly MacMillan
Copyright © 2012 Wyoming County. Site hosted by CCAP