Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​Prison Administration
Kenneth Repsher, Warden
Gordon Traveny, Deputy Warden
Sheileen Brown, Administrative Assistant


Prison Board

The Wyoming County Prison Board consists of the Sheriff, County Commissioners, President Judge, District Attorney, County Solicitor, and the Public Defender:
Ned Sherman, Sheriff
Thomas Henry, Commissioner
Judy Kraft Mead, Commissioner
Ronald Williams, Commissioner
Russell Shurtleff, President Judge
Jeffrey Mitchell, District Attorney
Anthony P. Litwin, III, County Solicitor
Deborah Albert-Heise
Copyright © 2012 Wyoming County. Site hosted by CCAP