Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

District Justice Carl Smith





44-3-02 Districts

Braintrim Township
Eaton Township
Forkston Township
Laceyville Borough
Mehoopany Township
Meshoppen Borough
Meshoppen Township
Monroe Township
North Branch Township
Northmoreland Township
Noxen Township
Tunkhannock Borough
Windham Township

Office Information
Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
1 Courthouse Square, 1st Floor
Tunkhannock PA 18657

Phone: (570) 836-3797
Fax: (570) 836-4641
Copyright © 2012 Wyoming County. Site hosted by CCAP